International Raw Milk Cheese Appreciation Day events are happening around the world on April 20, 2019. Choose an event and celebrate raw milk cheese!

Scroll down to see a list of individual events taking place around the world, or click the map to see an interactive version.

Oldways Cheese Coalition Raw Milk Cheese Appreciation Events

Flagship Events

Business Name Street Address City State/Province Country Website  
USA            
Fairfield Cheese Company 2090 Post Road Fairfield CT USA www.fairfieldcheese.com  
Greenwich Cheese Company 154 East Putnam Ave Cos Cob CT USA www.fairfieldcheese.com  
 
Worldwide  
Sheridans Cheesemongers (Stephen’s Green) Dunnes Stores, Stephens Green Dublin 2   Ireland www.sheridanscheesemongers.com
Doktor Käse Storgatan 19A Örnsköldsvik Västernorrland Sweden www.instagram.com/drkase/  
Quesos La Cabezuela Camino de Navahonda, s/n Fresnedillas Madrid Spain www.quesoslacabezuela.com  
Quesos La Cabezuela (Tienda) Calle San Antón, 3 Lorenzo de Madrid Spain www.quesoslacabezuela.com  

 

US

Business Name Street Address City State/Province Website
The Fox and the Crow 2601 S Lemay Ave #9 Fort Collins CO www.thefoxandthecrow.net
Marcella The Cheesemonger 2069 Bond Avenue Canon GA www.marcellathecheesemonger.com
Allium Market 1330 Beacon St Brookline MA www.alliummarket.com
Franklin Community Coop 144 Main street Greenfield MA www.franklincommunity.coop
Morse’s Sauerkraut 3856 Washington Rd Waldoboro ME www.morsessauerkraut.com
Marquette Food Co-op 502 W. Washington Marquette MI www.marquettefood.coop
Old Brooklyn Cheese Company 4138 Pearl Road Cleveland OH www.oldbrooklyncheesecompany.com
The Cheese Wheel Village Market 3838 Main Road Tiverton RI www.thecheesewheelri.com
Caromont Farm 9261 Old Green Mount Esmont VA www.caromontfarm.com
Thistle Hill Farm 107 Clifford Rd. North Pomfr VT www.ThistleHillFarm.com
Orb Weaver Creamery 2979 Lime Kiln Road New Haven VT www.instagram.com/orbweavercreamery/
Olympia Food Coop (East) 3111 Pacific Ave Olympia WA www.olympiafood.coop
Olympia Food Coop (West) 921 Rogers St NW Olympia WA www.olympiafood.coop

 

GLOBAL

Business Name Street Address City State/Province Country Website
The Artisan Cheese Room Shop 1, 40 East Esplanade Manly New South Wales Australia www.theartisancheeseroom.com.au
Simon Johnson Multiple Locations Sydney NSW Australia www.simonjohnson.com
Harper and Blohm 365 Sydney Road Brunswick Victoria Australia www.harperandblohm.com
The Red Cow Online Brisbane QLD Australia www.theredcow.com.au
Meester-Kaasrijpers Callebaut-Vanhaver Burg 14 Oudenaarde Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium www.kaasmeester-callebaut.be
Meester-Kaasrijpers Callebaut-Vanhaver Groentenmarkt 15 Gent Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium www.kaasmeester-callebaut.be
Queijo d’Alagoa MG Rua Jose Luis de Siqueira, 352 Alagoa Minas Gerais Brazil www.queijodalagoa.com.br
Andre Avenida Ayrton Senna 5.500, bloco 12 Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Brazil www.produtosdoc.com
Monte Azul Multiple Locations San José San José Costa Rica www.quesosmonteazul.com
Carlow Cheese Carlow Farmer’s Market Carlow   Ireland www.carlowfarmhousecheese.com
Bendito de Casa Mendoza Real de Guadalupe #65, col. Guadalupe San cristobal de las Casas Chiapas Mexico www.facebook.com/BenditodeCasaMendoza
Arteserena, S.L. Ctra. EX — 104 Km. 21.100 Campanario Badajoz Spain www.naturser.com
The Cheddar Gorge Cheese Company The Cliffs Cheddar Somerset United Kingdom www.cheddaronline.co.uk
London Cheesemongers 251 Pavilion Rd London   United Kingdom www.londoncheesemongers.co.uk